Guest Shots Archive

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps Are Betting Thanksgiving Weekend Football

Monday, November 20, 2017 :: Wayne Root: UCLA Fires Jim Mora After Loss to USC

Saturday, November 18, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps are Betting Week 11 NFL

Thursday, November 16, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps are Betting Titans/Steelers (plus some colleges)

Monday, November 13, 2017 :: Wayne Root: Pinnacle Blowout Winner Auburn Leads Undefeated College Weekend

Saturday, November 11, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps are Betting NFL Week 10

Thursday, November 9, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps are Betting Marquee Football

Monday, November 6, 2017 :: Wayne Root: Public Still Overrating Ranked Favorites

Saturday, November 4, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps are Betting NFL Week 9

Thursday, November 2, 2017 :: Richie Baccellieri: How Sharps are Betting Marquee Matchups

23
Nov

Today’s Hot Plays