Jim Sez Archive

Saturday, September 30, 2017 :: Call it Do-Or-Die Time for Cincy, NY Giants and Chargers Too

Friday, September 29, 2017 :: Get Ready for a Monster College Weekend/NFL Week 4 Ahead

Thursday, September 28, 2017 :: Bears-Packers Get The NFL 4 Week Off-and-Runnin’’

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 :: Why Cowboys MNF Win Was So Important

Monday, September 25, 2017 :: Cowboys-Cards Wrap Up a Big-Time Winnin Week 3

Sunday, September 24, 2017 :: Focus on Downfield Passing When Evaluating NFL Quarterbacks

Friday, September 22, 2017 :: Jim Sez College and NFL Weekend Previews

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 :: Rams vs. Niners Gets Your NFL Week 3 Kick-Started

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 :: NY Giants Join The NFL Crowd at 0-and-2

Monday, September 18, 2017 :: Lions Battle Giants in Key MNF Bash

Saturday, September 16, 2017 :: Packers-Falcons Get It On Sunday Night in NFL Week 2 Action

Friday, September 15, 2017 :: Clemson-Louisville Is Top Headliner on Weekend’’s College Card

Thursday, September 14, 2017 :: NFL Week 2 is Here -- Texans-Bengals Clash Tonight!

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 :: Putting a Wrap on the MNF Wins by Minny, Denver

Monday, September 11, 2017 :: The NFL Week 1 Update: Where Did All the Offense Go

Monday, September 11, 2017 :: NFL Week 1 -- The "Unders" Rule the Roost; Plus MNF Previews

Friday, September 8, 2017 :: NFL Week 1 Key Previews and Oklahoma at Ohio State

Friday, September 8, 2017 :: Chiefs Batter Pats in NFL Kickoff Game -- Plus College Previews Ahead

Thursday, September 7, 2017 :: It’’s Chiefs-Pats in NFL Kickoff Showdown

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 :: NFL 2017 Season Just Hours Away Now!

Monday, September 4, 2017 :: Vols-Jackets Close Out Monster Holiday Weekend

Friday, September 1, 2017 :: #1 Alabama vs. #3 Florida State is a Scene-Stealer This Holiday Weekend

Friday, September 1, 2017 :: #2 Ohio State Bangs out Prime-Time Win/Cover Plus Friday Previews

19
Nov

Today’s Hot Plays