Jim Sez Archive

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 :: College Football Kicks Off and NFL Preseason Notebook

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 :: It’’s Time to Really Kick-Off the 2016 College Football Season!

Monday, August 29, 2016 :: Jim Sez College and NFL Notes

Saturday, August 27, 2016 :: Jim Sez Sunday NFL Previews and College Conference Notes

Friday, August 26, 2016 :: Jim Sez Saturday NFL Previews and the SEC

Thursday, August 25, 2016 :: Jim Sez Friday NFL and Opening College Previews

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 :: Jim Sez Thursday Preseason Previews

Monday, August 22, 2016 :: College Football Top 25 Plus Preseason Notes

Sunday, August 21, 2016 :: NFL Pre-Season Notebook

Friday, August 19, 2016 :: Jim Sez Saturday Preseason Previews and Indepentents in CFB

Thursday, August 18, 2016 :: Jim Sez Friday NFL Preseason Previews

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 :: Jim Sez Week 2 Thursday Preseason Previews

Monday, August 15, 2016 :: Jim Sez Preseason Report

Saturday, August 13, 2016 :: Jim Sez Weekend Report

Friday, August 12, 2016 :: Jim Sez Preseason Notes and Saturday Previews

Thursday, August 11, 2016 :: Jim Sez Friday NFL Preseason Previews

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 :: More Jim Sez NFL Preseason Week 1 Previews

Monday, August 8, 2016 :: Jim Sez Thursday Preseason Previews

Saturday, August 6, 2016 :: Jim Sez NFL Pre-Season Report

Friday, August 5, 2016 :: Jim Sez NFL Hall Of Fame Game Preview

Thursday, August 4, 2016 :: The NFL PreSeason (Week 1)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 :: NFL PRESEASON KICKS OFF THIS SUNDAY

Monday, August 1, 2016 :: NFL 2016 PreSeason Kicks Off Sunday Night

17
Nov
18
Nov

Today’s Hot Plays