Jim Sez Archive

Friday, July 21, 2017 :: The Countdown is On for the 2017 Football Season!

Thursday, July 20, 2017 :: NFL Camp Notes Roll On Plus the Weekend’’s Best MLB

Thursday, July 20, 2017 :: NFL Camps Popping Up All Over

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 :: Baseball’’s Calm Before the Trade Storm?

Monday, July 17, 2017 :: Time For Yanks, Sox to Move On After Long 4-Game Set

Friday, July 14, 2017 :: Baseball Trade Talk Plus More NFL Team News

Friday, July 14, 2017 :: Are You Ready for Some Baseball? Yankees-Red Sox Headlines the Weekend’’s Top Series

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 :: What Else is New? A.L. Wins Another All-Star Game

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 :: Baseball’’s Back Come Friday Night Plus More NFL Team Summaries

Sunday, July 9, 2017 :: Hip, Hip, Hooray -- It’’s Time for Baseball’’s All-Star Game

Saturday, July 8, 2017 :: Step Right Up and Get the AL Mid-Term Report Card Grades

Thursday, July 6, 2017 :: Our NL Report Card Grades are In

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 :: Plenty of NFL Talk to Go With Home Run Derby Goodies

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 :: A Post 4th of July Look at MLB Contenders

Sunday, July 2, 2017 :: Talkin’’ All-Star Game Snubs Plus More NBA Free Agent Chatter

21
Jul

Today’s Hot Plays