Jim Sez Archive

Saturday, July 30, 2016 :: Jim Sez Preseason Tips

Friday, July 29, 2016 :: Jim Sez Top 12 QB’’s and MLB Weekend Matchups

Thursday, July 28, 2016 :: Jim Sez NFC Training Camp Notes

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 :: Jim Sez 2016 NFL Overview

Monday, July 25, 2016 :: Jim Sez AFC Training Camp Notes

Saturday, July 23, 2016 :: Jim Sez Weekend Baseball and More College Pointspread Notes

Friday, July 22, 2016 :: Jim Sez Weekend MLB Showdowns - Alabama Preview

Thursday, July 21, 2016 :: New College Coaches

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 :: Jim Sez Mid-Week Update

Monday, July 18, 2016 :: The MLB .600 Club and College Football Notebook

Saturday, July 16, 2016 :: Jim Sez Weekend Report

Friday, July 15, 2016 :: Jim Sez Baseball Is Back - Plus Texans and Giants

Thursday, July 14, 2016 :: MLB Report and NFL Glances at Bills, Steelers and Cardinals

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 :: All Star Game Recap and NFL Reports on Bengals Skins and Saints

Monday, July 11, 2016 :: Jim Sez First Half MLB Awards

Saturday, July 9, 2016 :: Jim Sez American League Mid-Season Report Cards

Friday, July 8, 2016 :: Jim Sez National League Mid-Season Report Cards

Thursday, July 7, 2016 :: Jim Sez MLB Managers and NFL Previews Colts Falcons Rams

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 :: The Jim Sez Midweek Update

Monday, July 4, 2016 :: Jim Sez Baseball Leaders and NFL - Ravens and Cowboys

Saturday, July 2, 2016 :: The Jim Sez Holiday Weekend Report

Friday, July 1, 2016 :: Holiday Weekend Baseball - NFL Raiders Eagles and Bucs

25
Jun

Today’s Hot Plays