Jim Sez Archive

Saturday, December 16, 2017 :: Patriots vs. Steelers is Must-Watch Sunday Stuff

Friday, December 15, 2017 :: NFL Twin-Bill on Saturday Plus More Bowls

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 :: College Bowls Plus NFL Week 15 is Here!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 :: Gearin’’ Up For NFL’’s Stretch Drive

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 :: NFL Week 14 Recaps

Monday, December 11, 2017 :: Patriots Look to Keep Pace in AFC Tonight

Saturday, December 9, 2017 :: NFL Week 14 is Loaded with Big-Time Showdowns

Friday, December 8, 2017 :: NFL Week 14 Stars Off with Falcons’’ Mistake-Filled Win

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 :: Saints-Falcons Set for Key Prime-Time Duel

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 :: NFL Week 13 Put to Bed with Vicious Steelers Non-Cover Win

Monday, December 4, 2017 :: The College Football Playoffs Are Set -- and They’’re Perfect

Saturday, December 2, 2017 :: ACC & Big 10 Title Tilts Plus Key NFL Week 13 Games Ahead

Friday, December 1, 2017 :: Cowboys Stay Alive With Runaway Win against The Skins

16
Dec
17
Dec

Today’s Hot Plays