Jim Sez Archive

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 :: The Jim Hurley Annual Thanksgiving Turkey Shoot is Here!!!

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 :: Getting Ready for Another Great Jim Hurley Turkey Shoot!

Monday, November 20, 2017 :: Falcons-Seahawks Puts A Wrap on NFL Week 11

Saturday, November 18, 2017 :: NFL Week 11 -- Eagles in Prime-Time Against Jerry’’s Guys

Friday, November 17, 2017 :: Steelers Roar in Week 11 Lidlifter; College Previews Ahead

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 :: Titans vs. Steelers is Monster Matchup To Start NFL Week 11 Play

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 :: The NFC South: Football’’s Best Division For Now

Monday, November 13, 2017 :: It’’s Miami at Carolina on MNF to Close Out Week 10

Saturday, November 11, 2017 :: The NFL Week 10 Menu is Loaded!

Friday, November 10, 2017 :: Seattle Wins in Desert; Loses CB Sherman For the Year Plus College Previews Ahead

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 :: The CFP Rankings and a Whole Lot More

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 :: Lions Snap 3-Game Slide With Big Win/Cover in GB

Monday, November 6, 2017 :: It’’s Lions-Packers on MNF as NFL Week 9 Wraps Up

Saturday, November 4, 2017 :: The NFL Week 9 Game Previews -- Chiefs-Cowboys Should Rock the House

Friday, November 3, 2017 :: The NY Jets Are Alive-n-Kickin; Plus College Game Previews

Thursday, November 2, 2017 :: Hats Off to the ’’Stros But Game 7 Was a Snoozer; NFL Week 9 Heats Up Tonight

23
Nov

Today’s Hot Plays