Jim Sez Archive

Monday, October 31, 2016 :: Cowboys, Raiders snatch up Week 8 OT Wins-Covers

Saturday, October 29, 2016 :: It’’s Eagles at Cowboys in Sunday Night Football

Friday, October 28, 2016 :: Plenty of College Football and NFL Week 8 Previews on Tap

Thursday, October 27, 2016 :: Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh Tonite Kicks off College Weekend

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 :: Jags-Titans Get NFL Week 8 Off-and-Rollin’’

Monday, October 24, 2016 :: NFL Week 7 Gets You Texans-Broncos on MNF

Saturday, October 22, 2016 :: NFL Week 7 -- It’’s ’’Hawks-Cards on Sunday Nite

Friday, October 21, 2016 :: NFL Week 7 Menu: Can Vikes Stay Perfect?

Thursday, October 20, 2016 :: Monster College Weekend on Tap

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 :: NFL Week 7 Kicks Off With Bears vs. Packers

Monday, October 17, 2016 :: NFL Week 6: Cowboys Do Their Own Lambeau Leap

Saturday, October 15, 2016 :: The NFL Week 6 Sunday Nighter... and More!

Friday, October 14, 2016 :: More College Football Action on Tap -- It’’s Duke-Louisville Tonite

Thursday, October 13, 2016 :: Best and Worst College Spread Sides

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 :: College Football’’s Moment of Truth

Monday, October 10, 2016 :: Our NFL Week 5 Re-Cap

Saturday, October 8, 2016 :: NFL Week 5: Brady’’s Back!

Friday, October 7, 2016 :: College Football’’s Must-Win Weekend

Thursday, October 6, 2016 :: NFL Week 5 Report

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 :: Jim Sez Mid-Week Update

Monday, October 3, 2016 :: Jim Sez MNF and AL Wild Card Previews

Saturday, October 1, 2016 :: NFL Week 4 Sunday Night Spotlight

25
Jun

Today’s Hot Plays