Jim Sez Archive

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 :: Gettin’’ Closer to Jags-Pats, Vikes-Eagles

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 :: AFC and NFC Championship Game Notes Plus College Game Previews

Sunday, January 14, 2018 :: It’’s Jags-Pats, Vikes-Eagles come Championship Sunday

Friday, January 12, 2018 :: NFL Divisional Playoffs Kick Off Saturday

Friday, January 12, 2018 :: NFL Divisional Playoff Round Previews

Thursday, January 11, 2018 :: NFL Divisional Playoff Notes ... and College Hoops Too

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 :: Get Inside Alabama’’s 26-23 OT Win Against Georgia

Sunday, January 7, 2018 :: It’’s Georgia vs. Alabama For All the Marbles!

Saturday, January 6, 2018 :: Here’’s Sunday’’s NFL Wild Card Games

Thursday, January 4, 2018 :: NFL Wild Card Weekend -- The Saturday Games

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 :: NFL Wild Card Weekend -- The Spread Facts

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 :: College Playoffs and NFL Firings

17
Jan

Today’s Hot Plays