Jim Sez Archive

Friday, September 30, 2016 :: Hurley Sez - Friday Edition - College & NFL Previews

Thursday, September 29, 2016 :: College Football’’s Whirlwind Weekend of Top 10 Showdowns

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 :: Jim Sez Week 4 Preview

Monday, September 26, 2016 :: Hmmm, what debate???

Friday, September 23, 2016 :: Patriots Dominate Texans 27-0 To Get NFL Week 3 Off-And-Rollin

Thursday, September 22, 2016 :: Jim Sez College Football Update and NFL Q & A

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 :: Jim Sez Mid-Week Report

Monday, September 19, 2016 :: Jim Sez NFL Week 2 Report and MNF Preview

Friday, September 16, 2016 :: Jim Sez College and NFL Previews

Thursday, September 15, 2016 :: Jim Sez Marquee College Previews

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 :: The Jim Sez Midweek Report

Monday, September 12, 2016 :: Jim Sez Sunday Recap and MNF Previews

Saturday, September 10, 2016 :: Jim Sez NFL Week 1 Notes

Friday, September 9, 2016 :: Jim Sez College Football Weekend

Thursday, September 8, 2016 :: Opening Night In The NFL and College Quick Hitters

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 :: Jim Sez NFL Opener Preview and NFL College Notes

Monday, September 5, 2016 :: Jim Sez Monday Night College Preview

Saturday, September 3, 2016 :: Jim Sez Sunday Night Football Preview

Friday, September 2, 2016 :: The Jim Sez College Football Report

Thursday, September 1, 2016 :: Jim Sez College Previews and Predictions - NFL Notebook

26
Mar

Today’s Hot Plays