Jim Sez Archive

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 :: College Mini-Tournies Plus Key Mid-Week Games

Monday, February 27, 2017 :: Awards Time For the College Ballers -- And We Don’’t Flub It!

Saturday, February 25, 2017 :: NCAA Tournament: Lookahead to Possible "Surprise" Champ

Saturday, February 25, 2017 :: NCAA Tournament: Possible "Surprise" Champion

Saturday, February 25, 2017 :: NCAA Tournament: Possible Surprise Champ?

Thursday, February 23, 2017 :: NBA Trade Deadline -- Lots of Talk, Not Much Action

Thursday, February 23, 2017 :: Welcome Back, NBA!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 :: Gotta-Have-A-Win Tonight College Teams

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 :: College Basketball "Gotta-Have-A-Win" Teams on Tonite’’s Menu

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 :: Tonight’’s College Basketball "Gotta-Have-A-Win" Teams

Monday, February 20, 2017 :: College Hoop Tourney Talk -- and NBA Notes Too

Monday, February 20, 2017 :: NCAA Tourney Talk -- Plus NBA Notes Too

Friday, February 17, 2017 :: More NBA Report Card Grades -- The Western Conference

Thursday, February 16, 2017 :: Here’’s The Thursday Night College Hoops Menu

Thursday, February 16, 2017 :: NBA Reports Cards -- Here’’s the Eastern Conference

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 :: College Basketball Mid-Week Report on Bubble Teams

Monday, February 13, 2017 :: Jim Sez College Basketball Report

Sunday, February 12, 2017 :: It’’s College Basketball "Prove It Week"

Friday, February 10, 2017 :: No Football -- But Lots of Great Hoops Action This Weekend

Friday, February 10, 2017 :: Looking Out for The Number Ones

Thursday, February 9, 2017 :: College Hoop Squads Feeling Some Heat

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 :: College Basketball’’s Key Wednesday Nite Games Plus Super Fallout

Monday, February 6, 2017 :: Super Bowl LI Re-Cap -- One for the Ages, Indeed

Saturday, February 4, 2017 :: Finally, It’’s Super Bowl Weekend!

Friday, February 3, 2017 :: Super Bowl Prop Talk -- and More

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 :: The Jim Sez Super Bowl Preview is Here!

26
Apr

Today’s Hot Plays